UGGS get GLAM

Jimmy Choo UGG's

There are finally more images of the much-anticipated Jimmy Choo – UGG collaboration since Nicky Hilton first tweeted her love for her CHUGGS.

Supermodel Amber Valletta makes sheepskin look super sexy in this campaign ad wearing the ‘Mandah’ Uggs.  The collection will be available in stores on Oct. 21 and ranges from 595USD to 795USD.

“Other than Jimmy Choo, UGG Australia is the only other footwear I have in my wardrobe.  I wear it at home in New York, on holiday in Malibu and as an essential travel  accessory for my plane wardrobe,” says Jimmy Choo boss Tamara Mellon.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

(All images via Jimmy Choo)

bloglovin

4 Comments

Filed under Celebrities, Fashion, Jimmy Choo, Style

4 responses to “UGGS get GLAM

  1. There is an UGG flagship store in San Francisco’s Union Square where my husband and I (yes, both of us) went a bit crazy! Though I’m not a fan of the Chuggs, I find most Uggs pretty great and a good investment for us Calgarians who battle year round crappy weather.
    Califonians tend to wear Uggs for fashion, i.e., with their jean cut-offs or with their mini-skirts. The sales lady even said to us, “You really shouldn’t wear these in the rain or snow.”

    • The San Fran store sounds like a dream! I would go crazy too. Thanks for pointing out how Californians and Canadians wear their UGGs so differently. A lot of people think UGGs are ugly but California girls can make anything look hot! With the harsh Canadian climate, my UGGs were destroyed at the end of last winter – perfect excuse to get a pair of ChUGGs now ; )

  2. gosh,UGG is NEVER to dissapoint! 😀
    Irene

  3. You’re right Irene. I’m happy to see UGGs get a dose of fabulousness : )

Leave a Reply

